How your product can help prevent inefficiencies [webinar]

Webinar

Discover the 10 most common areas driving waste and inefficiency - and how you can prevent it. πŸ—‘

πŸ—“ Date: Wednesday, Oct 19
⏰ Time: 8:45am PDT | 11:45am EDT | 4:45pm BST
πŸ§‘β€πŸ« Duration: 30 mins


In the current economic climate, business leaders are being forced to make difficult decisions about how to operate more efficiently.

This includes prioritizing productivity, trimming excess waste, retaining customers, and making sure internal teams are focused on the right things.

Most companies already have what they need to make it through, but some will emerge faster, different, better - so just how have they managed to do it?

Join this webinar to explore ten common areas where companies are experiencing the most waste and inefficiency in their businesses, and how they turned to their own products to overcome them.

Key takeaways

🚫 The top 10 inefficiency areas that drive orgs to evaluate and procure product experience.

🌱 How your product can save costs, reduce operational waste, and grow efficiently.

🀫 Why your product is your secret weapon to help you bounce back from any downturn.


Meet our expert host