Date: Thursday, February 17th
Time: 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT

Every day, your product is collecting great data that's vital for your business.

Now, let's harness its power and value to provide your customers with the analytics experience they want and need.

Join this webinar and discover how to implement a smooth analytics experience, providing your users with data-driven context that allows for efficient product decisions.

Key takeaways

  • Why data experiences are key for your product and your business
  • How to design an analytics experience that's accessible to anyone, anywhere
  • Exploring different analytics solutions for your product
  • The need for data storytelling to drive better decision making


Presenters

Tony Prysten, GM Design & Brand, Yellowfin
Tony has a wealth of experience that spans multiple design areas, including Analytics, Industrial Design, Digital Advertising and more. Tony strives to solve problems through creativity, design and collaboration.

Ivan Seow, Head of Product Marketing, Yellowfin
Ivan is responsible for leading the team that spans technical product marketing, competitor intelligence and analyst relations. His aim is to drive Yellowfin’s vision through messaging, product and innovation strategy.