Data power unleashed [webinar]

Empower your digital experiences with data.

Data driven teams need to know how their digital experiences stack up to the competition, identifying areas of improvements to get closer to your customer.

How can you do this? By using behavioural analytics.

In this webinar, weโ€™ll dive into specific insights from global behavior trends across retail, gaming, travel and financial services designed to help you use your data effectively.๐Ÿ‘‡

๐Ÿ—“ Date: Thursday, April 25

โฐ Time: 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST