How to implement customer feedback into your roadmap [webinar]

Event

Let's get proactive with your customer feedback and ensure your customers are heard.

πŸ“… Date: Thursday, June 23rd
⏰ Time: 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm BST
πŸ§‘πŸ»β€πŸ« Duration: 1 hour

It can be a real challenge to collect, manage, and understand feedback from customers.

So how do you know who to listen to? And how can you bring the voice of the customer into projects you're already working on?

Join this webinar to explore the need to take a proactive approach when collecting customer feedback, ensuring your customers are heard and you're building the best product.

Discover how to:

πŸ–Ό Find the perfect framework to improve your product roadmap
πŸ—£ Manage customer feedback and utilize it
πŸ“±Use different applications to implement feedback into your roadmap



Meet your expert hosts: