So, you like the sound of our Leaders Fellowship program but wanna find out more info before committing? We get it. It's good to have all your ducks in a row. πŸ¦†

Join one of our course instructors to have all your burning questions answered before you part with your cash. No question is too big or too small. Β 

πŸ—“ Date: Tuesday, October 18
⏰ Time: 9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm BST
πŸ§‘β€πŸ« Duration: 30 - 45 mins
πŸ“ Location: Zoom
πŸ’° Cost: Free

What's involved?

Sign up for our 'Ask the Instructors' Q&A session to get all the info you need to seal the deal. Meet one of your instructors, find out about the program and get a feel for how it's presented. We'll be talking about:

⭐ An intro to Product-Led Alliance and the Fellowship program.
⭐ Overview of the modules and insight into the learning format.
⭐ John Fontenot will join us to talk about the product-led model as he'll be guest speaking on this in week four of the program.
⭐ Your questions and queries will be answered in a Q&A session.

All that's left for you to do is complete the form below (even better if you can include some questions for the panel) and wait for your Zoom invite. Don't worry - we'll send you a reminder email before the event starts.

Meet your presenter

Product-Led Leaders Fellowship Program

Join John and other Product-Led leaders for an interactive six-week Product-Led Leaders Fellowship program.

Built with, and delivered by, pros from cutting-edge orgs like Google, JPMorgan & Chase Co., Intercom, and more. You'll learn about building and managing your product-led team, product-led strategy, modeling and OKRs, and product development.

For more info and to enroll, click here.