How to collaborate on go-to-market whilst increasing feature team velocity


Date: Wednesday, June 1st
Time: 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm BST

Product Managers naturally fit in between commercial go-to-market teams and the development feature teams.

So let's capitalize on this cross-departmental relationship.

Join this webinar to explore how PMs can leverage feature flagging, experimentation, and progressive rollout to increase feature team speed to market and better collaborate with go-to-market teams.

Key takeaways

  • Making good first impressions whilst mitigating potential bug risks
  • The need to orchestrate Go-to-Market with commercial teams whilst increasing velocity with engineering teams
  • How to avoid gold plating

Speaker

Aaron is a B2B SaaS product leader with a passion for product led growth. He has a track record of transitioning companies from a custom development sales led approach to a data driven product approach.