The top 5 product questions you should be asking in 2023 [webinar]

Webinar

Prepare for the year ahead by understanding what your product priorities are and how to solve them. ๐Ÿง 


๐Ÿ—“ Date: Thursday, January 12 2023
โฐ Time: 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT
๐Ÿง‘โ€๐Ÿซ Duration: 1 hour


2023 is quickly approaching, so itโ€™s time to get those product priorities straight. โœ…

While making plans to carry your product forward into the new year can feel daunting, it doesnโ€™t have to be.

You just need to know what questions you want to explore, and leverage the right data to help you answer them. ๐Ÿ’ก

Join this webinar as we explore the top five product questions you should be asking yourself in 2023 - spanning the entire lifecycle of your product.

Key takeaways:

๐Ÿ“ˆ How to use product data to define - and drive - your product strategy.

๐Ÿ“Which metrics you should be measuring to achieve your desired outcomes.

๐Ÿ‘€ Why everyone in your organization should have visibility into the health of your product.



Meet our expert hosts