It's happening again!

Join us virtually on Thursday, December 1st for our second Product Operations MeetUp, where you get the chance to re-connect, re-engage, and network with fellow Product Ops professionals.  💫

We have a guest speaker...

💡 Chris Butler, Lead Product Manager at Google

Topics include...

💡The top values POs can deliver to business: What to do and what not to do
💡The pillars of product-operations and ones to exclude
💡The success criteria for product-operations: How do you know your product-operations team is truly effective?


🗓 When? December 1, 2022

💻 Where? From the comfort of your own home

⏰ What time? 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm GMT

Save your spot and get the zoom link via the RSVP button below 👇



If you have any questions please email...

Rebecca Boucher, Community Director:

📧 rebecca.boucher@pmmalliance.com

Bill Davis, Community Contact:

📧Bill.Davis@ncontracts.com.

Join our PLA Community so you don't miss out on any future meetups and events!