It's happening again!

Join us virtually on Tuesday, January 10th for our third Product Operations Meetup, where you'll get the chance to re-connect, re-engage, and network with fellow Product Ops professionals. ย ๐Ÿ’ซ

Watch this space for your topics and agenda ๐Ÿ‘€


๐Ÿ—“ When? January 10, 2023

๐Ÿ’ป Where? From the comfort of your own home

โฐ What time? 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm GMT

Save your spot and get the zoom link via the RSVP button below ๐Ÿ‘‡

If you have any questions please email...

Rebecca Boucher, Community Director:

๐Ÿ“ง rebecca.boucher@pmmalliance.com

Bill Davis, Community Contact:

๐Ÿ“งBill.Davis@ncontracts.com.

Join our PLA Community so you don't miss out on any future meetups and events!