Join us virtually on Thursday, December 7 for our virtual Product Operations Meetup, where you'll get the chance to re-connect, re-engage, and network with fellow Product Ops professionals.  💫

The topic for discussion for this session is: Product Operations, 30/60/90 day plan. 

Big thanks to Graham Reed & Holly Holbrook who are leading this meeting.

🗓 When? December 7, 2023

💻 Where? From the comfort of your own home

⏰ What time? 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm BST

Save your spot and get the zoom link via the RSVP button below 👇

If you have any questions please email...

Millie McCaughrean, Community Manager:

📧 millie@pmmalliance.com

Join our PLA Community so you don't miss out on any future meetups and events!