What we measure, matters [webinar]

Webinar

Discover how DX analytics can shape your product roadmap, bridging the gap between you and your customers. πŸ—Ί

πŸ—“ Date: Thursday, December 8
⏰ Time: 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT
πŸ§‘β€πŸ« Duration: 1 hour


Product leaders must balance prioritizing the product backlog with introducing product innovations to stay ahead.

So without the right data, even the most customer-centric product teams struggle to roll out enhancements that drive loyalty and growth.

What's the solution? DX analytics.

Join this webinar to understand how you can use DX analytics to bridge the gap between internal priorities and customer expectations, all while innovating your product strategy.

Key takeaways:

πŸ“ˆ Understand how DX analytics fuels product-led growth

βœ… Choose which product metrics you should prioritize and optimize

βš™οΈ Learn how to drive ongoing product optimization


Meet our expert host: